Enjoy pure water!

We love offering our customers pure, healthy water. That's why we provide them with everything they need to enjoy themselves.

Demineralized water

Our demineralized water is treated by reverse osmosis, containing less than 5 ppm. This means that the water is purified, free of impurities and mineral salts. For your consumption as well as for various medical treatments (e.g. sleep apnea: C-PAP machine). To help you stay healthy, demineralized water is the ideal choice.

Demineralized water

Water coolers

Water coolers

Experience pure, healthy filtered water at home or in the office with a top-loading water cooler (tempered and cold water). Buy local products at very competitive prices. Take advantage today. We have them at very competitive prices. So take advantage today.

Water pump

Our automatic or manual water pumps are very practical and easy to use. We offer various qualities and models (ideal for home or outdoor (camping) use). Treat yourself to the ideal gift to continue enjoying your pure, healthy reverse osmosis-treated water at less than 5 ppm.

Water pump

Sodastream

Sodastream

You love sparkling water? Carbonated soda? So make it yourself with a SodaStream machine! You can buy SodaStream cartridges or exchange your empty cartridges. Treat yourself to sparkling water.

SODASTREAM cartridge

When you’ve run out of sparkling water and your cartridge is empty, you can count on BIONET. For your well-being, we have spare SODASTREAM cartridges. We’re here for you: the quality of your sparkling water is priceless.

SODASTREAM cartridge

Ceramic Pots

Ceramic Pots

Ceramic pot lovers, we have the solution for you. We have ceramic pots to refresh your demineralized water. These pots keep the water fresh and make you want to drink more.

Dozens of customers rely on us every day for their pure, healthy water. Do what they do for your health.

Scroll to Top
Skip to content

Savourez votre eau pure !

Nous adorons offrir à nos clients de l’eau pure et saine. C’est pourquoi nous mettons à leur disposition tous les articles nécessaires pour leur grand plaisir.

Eau Déminéralisée

Notre eau déminéralisée est traitée par osmose inversée, contenant moins de 5 ppm. Ce qui veut dire que cette eau est purifiée, dépourvue d’impuretés et de sels minéraux. Pour votre consommation ainsi que pour différents traitements médicaux (Exemple : apnée du sommeil : machine C-PAP). Pour vous aider à avoir une santé saine, l’eau déminéralisée est le choix idéal.

Eau Déminéralisée

Refroidisseurs d'eau

Refroidisseurs d'eau

Faites l’expérience avec de l’eau filtrée pure et saine à la maison ou au bureau avec un refroidisseur d’eau à chargement par le haut (eau tempérée et eau froide). Achetez des produits locaux à des prix très concurrentiels. Profitez-en dès aujourd’hui. Nous en avons à des prix très concurrentiels. Alors, profitez-en dès aujourd’hui.

Pompe à eau

Nos pompes à eau automatiques ou manuelles sont très pratiques et faciles à utiliser. Nous offrons différentes qualités et plusieurs modèles (idéal pour la maison ou à l’extérieur (camping). Alors, offrez-vous le cadeau idéal pour continuer à savourer votre eau pure et saine traitée par osmose inverse à moins de 5 ppm.

Pompe à eau

Sodastream

Sodastream

Vous adorez de l’eau pétillante? Du soda gazéifié? Alors, faites-la vous même à l’aide d’une machine SodaStream ! Vous pouvez acheter les cartouches SodaStream ou échanger vos cartouches vides. Gâtez-vous avec de l’eau pétillante.

Cartouche SODASTREAM

Lorsque vous n’avez plus d’eau pétillante, et que votre cartouche est vide, vous pouvez compter sur BIONET. Pour votre bien-être, nous avons des cartouches de SODASTREAM en rechange. Nous sommes à votre disposition : la qualité de votre eau pétillante n’a pas de prix.

Cartouche SODASTREAM

Pots De Céramique

Pots De Céramique

Amateurs de pots de céramique, nous avons la solution pour vous. Nous avons des pots de céramique pour rafraîchir votre eau déminéralisée. Ces pots tiennent l’eau fraîche et vous donnent envie à vous abreuver davantage.

Des dizaines de clients nous font confiance chaque jour pour leur eau pure et saine. Faites comme eux pour votre santé.

Retour en haut
Aller au contenu principal